skip to main content

Meet the StaffTop of Page

Click on a teacher's email address to send them an email.

CTE

Paul Ermie

permie@cojusd.org

 

 

Margarett Hartmann

mhartmann@cojusd.org

 

 

Karson Kalashian

kkalashian@cojusd.org

 

 

Kelsey Lewis

kelewis@cojusd.org

 

 

Ray Wells

rtwells@cojusd.org

 

 

Kenneth Whitworth

kwhitworth@cojusd.org

 

English

Daniel Albers

dalbers@cojusd.org

 

 

Andrew Bunnell

anbunnell@cojusd.org

 

 

Gwendolyn Filipski

gwfilipski@cojusd.org

 

 

Kathleen Giannandrea

kgiannandreaohs@cojusd.org

 

 

Renee Gonzalez

rgonzalez@cojusd.org

 

 

Scott LaFleur

slafleur@cojusd.org

 

 

Damien DeLaGarza

dadelagarza@cojusd.org

 

 

Cynthia Parris

cparris@cojusd.org

 

 

Amy Williams

amwilliams@cojusd.org

Physical Education

Sara Carter

scarter@cojusd.org

 

Mary Rodriguez

mrodriguez@cojusd.org

 

Ben White

bewhite@cojusd.org

Social Science

Eliana Banuelos

elbanuelos@cojusd.org

 

Adam Juarez

ajuarez@cojusd.org

 

Dave Kears

dkearsohs@cojusd.org

 

Chris Pugliese

chpugliese@cojusd.org

 

Gary Roldan

groldan@cojusd.org

 

Laurie Stohl

lstohl@cojusd.org

 

Glenn Webb

gwebb@cojusd.org

 

 

Electives

James Atkins

jaatkins@cojusd.org

 

Carlos Casillas

ccasillas@cojusd.org

 

Mike Cromer

mcromer@cojusd.org

 

Adriana Donato

addonato@cojusd.org

 

Jonathan Gaspar

jogaspar@cojusd.org

 

Diana Guerra

dguerra@cojusd.org

 

Omar Jalil

omjalil@cojusd.org

 

Enrique Martin

enmartin@cojusd.org

 

Cynthia Martin

cymartin@cojusd.org

 

Bryan Morgan

brmorgan@cojusd.org

 

Angelica Velasquez

avelasquez@cojusd.org

Math

Lazaro Alvarado

lazalvarado@cojusd.org

 

Susan Ang

sang@cojusd.org

 

Virgilio Ang

vangohs@cojusd.og

 

Jeryll Merill

jmerill@cojusd.org

 

Stephanie Marroquin

stmarroquin@cojusd.org

 

Terry Pendergast

tependergast@cojusd.org

 

Rajneet Sihota

rsihota@cojusd.org

 

Josh Woods

jwoods@cojusd.org

Science

 

Katherine Arreguin

kaarreguin@cojusd.org

 

Tom Aubin

taubin@cojusd.org

 

Katy Carter

kacarter@cojusd.org

 

Shana Duke

sduke@cojusd.org

 

Dana Jobe

djobe@cojusd.org

 

Dawn Rippy

drippy@cojusd.org

 

Karnik Soghomonian

kasoghomonian@cojusd.org

 

Special Education

 

Michelle Fosberg

mfosbergohs@cojusd.org

 

Kathleen Garcia

kagarcia@cojusd.org

 

Minerva Villarreal

mvillarreal@cojusd.org