skip to main content

Meet the StaffTop of Page

Click on a teacher's email address to send them an email.

CTE

Bitor Bravopena

 

Kelsey DeJong

 

Paul Ermie

permie@cojusd.org

 

Margarett Hartmann

mhartmann@cojusd.org

 

Karson Kalashian

kkalashian@cojusd.org

 

Ray Wells

rtwells@cojusd.org

 

 

English

 
Gabriel Casarez
 

Katherine Delgado

 

Brian Ely
 
Vanessa Esquibel
 

Kathleen Giannandrea

kgiannandreaohs@cojusd.org

 

Renee Gonzalez

rgonzalez@cojusd.org

 

Shae Owens

 

Cynthia Parris

cparris@cojusd.org

 
Destiney Warren

Physical Education

 

Sara Carter

scarter@cojusd.org

 

Mary Rodriguez

mrodriguez@cojusd.org

 

Ben White

bewhite@cojusd.org

Social Science

 

Eliana Banuelos

elbanuelos@cojusd.org

 

Adam Juarez

ajuarez@cojusd.org

 

Dave Kears

dkearsohs@cojusd.org

 

Chris Pugliese

chpugliese@cojusd.org

 

Gary Roldan

groldan@cojusd.org

 

Laurie Stohl

lstohl@cojusd.org

 

Glenn Webb

gwebb@cojusd.org

 

 

Electives

 

James Atkins - Music

jaatkins@cojusd.org

 

Carlos Casillas - Spanish

ccasillas@cojusd.org

 

Mike Cromer - Firefighter

mcromer@cojusd.org

 

Adriana Donato - Art

addonato@cojusd.org

 

Jonathan Gaspar - Music

jogaspar@cojusd.org 

 

Omar Jalil - Sports Medicine

omjalil@cojusd.org

 

Enrique Martin - Digital Video Production

enmartin@cojusd.org

 

Cynthia Martin - Art

cymartin@cojusd.org

 

Bryan Morgan - VROP Criminology

brmorgan@cojusd.org

 
Yanet Parra - Spanish

 

Angelica Velasquez - Spanish

avelasquez@cojusd.org

Math

  

Susan Ang

sang@cojusd.org

 

Virgilio Ang

vangohs@cojusd.og

 
Ramanjit Kaur

 

Jeryll Merill

jmerill@cojusd.org

 

Stephanie Marroquin

stmarroquin@cojusd.org

 

Frank Nieblas
 
Marla Olson
 

Terry Pendergast

tependergast@cojusd.org

 

Rajneet Sihota

rsihota@cojusd.org

 

 

Science 

 
 

Katherine Arreguin

kaarreguin@cojusd.org

 

Xitlalic Baez
 

Katy Carter

kacarter@cojusd.org

 

Vincent Delgado

 

Dana Jobe

djobe@cojusd.org

 

Dawn Rippy

drippy@cojusd.org

 

Chris Swanson

chswanson@cojusd.org

 

Special Education

 

Michelle Fosberg

mfosbergohs@cojusd.org

 

Kathleen Garcia

kagarcia@cojusd.org

 

Jane Pattee